Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to the cave…..

Welcome to the cave…..


New “View”
Originally uploaded by baldwinmk.

Well, the credit union is officially moved in and (I think) 100% functional. Been running around fixing stuff that didn’t get done in time, or got forgotten, overlooked, or never thought of in the first place. I think we’re settled. Just finished unpacking tons of boxes so the movers can pick up the empties on Thursday. Computer room is a mess, but it’ll get better. Or not…..
Anyway, just thought I’d share the lovely new “view” from my office. I know I just got to look at traffic before, but no sunlight at all??? Ick. I’m now officially a cave dweller, as this part of the building is underground. Ugh.
I miss sunlight already!
Anyway, hope everyone’s doing good, enjoyed a visit from my Grandfather over the weekend (Mom’s father). He’s camping his way back home to NY from Florida. He amazes me – towing a camper at 84 years old, and camping his way up the east coast. Like I said before, I hope Taya and I are in as good shape and can do the same thing when we hit that age. Anyway, talk at you all later.
Until next time……

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

