Home > Uncategorized > Happy Birthday to me…. and Mini Matt

Happy Birthday to me…. and Mini Matt

My new toy 🙂
But Little Matt thinks it’s his!! We got it home late last night, I started it up while it was on the trailer, just to hear it run (rumble-rumble-rumble). Little Matt hopped up in front of me, sat on the tank, reached up to the handgrips, and immediately found the throttle.
VRRRRROOOOOMMMMMM!!!!

What a nut. I think we’re in for trouble….

Happy Birthday to me.... and Little Matt

Until Next time…..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

